- Dashboard session lengths are now set to a default length of 750 minutes. A user's session will be renewed with any activity, and will only be revoked after sign out or 24 hours of inactivity. This will also apply to password protected dashboards. The Ask user to authenticate again after option has been removed with this new feature.
- Session cookies are no longer scoped to a specific dashboard. Once an Editor or Viewer has an active session, the session will be valid to any dashboard they have access to and will no longer need to authenticate again for each dashboard they have access to.